Quirky Poster Fan.

I’m pretty sure i’ve invented a time machine. all going according to plan i’ll materialise right here at 11.37am on friday. this is just a courtesy note to make sure you’re not standing in this spot at the time. thing might get quite messy if you are. also i won’t be arriving in a delorean be naked  or be a half man half fly. this isn’t the movies you know.

–craig”

i found all about Craig via jesslovesfred it was so lovely i just had to blog it here!

Craig lives in Windsor – South of Melbourne, ( i think he does anyway) since he has plastered all of his quirky notes all around Windsor. There was rumours that this was all just for publicity for CraigsList. But soon it was found out that Craig stole this idea by a Todd an artist in NYC who signs off his posters using ‘Chris’. 

Oh well this idea is too awesome NOT to be imitated. I demand more of these posters now, more imitators!!! (preferrably in sydney so i can poke them and take a funny photo and if im bothered ill actually stand somewhere near to observe if anyone actually tries to meet poster dude at the meeting time stated).

craig9_gallery__453x365craig8_gallery__453x390

craig1_gallery__300x400craig3_gallery__445x400

my lame blogs layout is really restricting me and the images i wanted here, if you were able to read the above notes well wow you have super eyes =] but if you cant =[ and want to read them in a bigger form or if you want to read more of his quirky notes here they are

 

xx

3 Responses to “Quirky Poster Fan.”

  1. Agh! I want a group of people who will ride trains in costume with me!!!

  2. I don’t know If I said it already but …Hey good stuff…keep up the good work! 🙂 I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say I’m glad I found your blog. Thanks,)

    A definite great read..Jim Bean

Leave a Reply

