I hope they have pudding.

Im not a big harry potter fan, but i watch the movies the day it comes out anyway probably because of all the hype that comes with it. I dont mind them, they are good i suppose… i just havent found the want to count down for the new book to come out yet alone even reading the books. But theres one character i thoroughly enjoy watching and that is Luna Lovegood. Im not sure how she is in the books but i love her on screen. I always end up loving the waif-like characters i guess.. maybe if she was a bigger part of the book i would actually read it.

Luna Lovegoodlunaslionhat

“I’ve never been to this part of the castle. Well, not awake. I sleepwalk, you see. That’s why I wear shoes to bed.”

Leave a Reply

