if you dont want it ill have it!

 

3812618182_58aae68ed8

My Uncle in Melbourne bought this for my cousins bedroom. Its hanging on her wall and i feel its being ignored. Well it pretty much is, it is hanging behind a door that is always open. I love it. Please Angelic if you dont love this as much as i do please give it me. Taking it home to Sydney might be a little awkward but im willing to go through the trouble. I also want my shoes back.

P.S – if you know who the photographer is behind this photo (i think its a photo anyway) tell me pretty please. I found this on an image site that didnt have any details…

xx

Leave a Reply

