where is this marble st.. my mother lives there??

my mother your mother lives down the street

eighteen.. nineteen marble street

every time me and my boy had a fight

and this is what they told me

girls are sexy made out of pepsi

boys are rotten made out of cotton

insy winsy lollipop

insy winsy woo

insy winsy lollipop

insy winsy woo

boys say they love you

and thats not true.


ahh nostalgia… hmm i also wonder what pepsi had to do to be in such a rhyme… pepsi you whore we all know coca cola is better dont try to tell us otherwise.

One Response to “where is this marble st.. my mother lives there??”

  1. I wonder what truth these hand game songs hold? Seriously – boys say they love you and that’s not true? – depressing much. lol.

Leave a Reply

