diana f+

i got my Diana F+ yesterday and i cant stop looking at it. ive been wanting it for so long and i finally have it!

its one pretty camera. oh the joys and adventures we are going to have! ^_^ its going to take me a while to actually get use to analogue again. im reading the instruction manual so i dont stuff up! multiple exposure photos look nifty but i can just tell im going take a while to actually get that right.

i dont have time to take my new diana out today since im stuck on my computer doing my Culture assessment. but when i do and i get it developed i will happily blog my amateur lomo photos up here.

and once i get the hang of it i will have my eye on the fish eye lens! yaya

 

2 Responses to “diana f+”

  1. enjoy. l

    ove the f+, and the new diana mini.

    • ah thank you im sure i will enjoy it. suprisingly i havent found the time or the opportunity to take it out yet!

Leave a Reply

