i’ve just seen a face

Kianies Going Away Party was on Saturday, I dressed up all asian and everything. We had a spring roll fail – they froze together so we were stuck with a pyramid of spring rolls. It was a really good night :). Kianie attacked everyone with her alcohol – and trust me once she has decided shes going to get you drunk – she will – i had to do some saving and take some shots for people that were struggling. I am going to miss her heaps when she goes to China. She BETTER BLOG *coughs*.

Jeanice is finally back!! I am so happy =] We had a big hug of reunitement ^_^ Though I cant wait to see her again when we arent in a sleep deprived state haha.

Hm and theres this boy as well, trust me I would blog more about it, if i wasn’t paranoid though the chances of him reading this is probably zero.

Today I am staying home and listening to the soundtrack of possibly my favourite movie of all time – Across The Universe and watching Disney movies, Anastacia and Lion King eating ice cream 😀

xx

Leave a Reply

