Life is divine chaos

On my Facebook is the usual box that sits under my display picture. It is currently just four simple words.

“Life is divine chaos”

Nice, short and sweet. And a sentence i truely believe in, because afterall though we may have problems and people that come in and out of our lives..

and the fact that it is completely unpredictable and chaotic – is actually the most beautiful thing about it.

Well to me it is anyway.

I have always thought that I would rather have utmost chaos in my life, then a numbing existence and I still do. The ups and downs. Getting lost and falling hard. Taking risks and making mistakes. Being fearless about it. To not mind theĀ mess I leave behind and the risks that are before me is a working progress.

xx

Leave a Reply

