jelly

My friend Jelly just got a blogspot and I am very happy to see that he has joined the blogging world. Known to the rest of the world as Joey (I am the only one that can get away with the nickname).  He isnt like this picture at all, its just sort of related to the word jelly and i liek it. Jelly is seventeen, he is the frontman of a band called Burnt at the Stake, he is going to join the army, he might look scary and intimidating to some but really hes one of the nicest and most genuine people i know. Hes my lovely loyal friend that has stuck by me since I met him.

Go and check out his blog www.joeyandres.blogspot.com and his rah rah band www.myspace.com/burntatthestakeau

x

Leave a Reply

