Twenty Days: Day 4

Day 4: A picture you might have edited to make yourself look more attractive.

My Photos | LOL | elizabeth

Ive never edited my photos to even out my skin or anything like that since I was too paranoid people would be able to tell, so Im lucky in that way.

This is a photo of me around three years ago, I could tell just by the posters that were on my wall at the time. What i edited? My fourth fingernail. That was not painted blue originally but the nail polish on my pinky was blue and the photo looked wierd so i edited it. No one on myspace at the time realised, or if they did they didn’t say anything so i felt like i got away with my photoshop job. Guilty.

Leave a Reply

