Twenty Days: Day 5

Day 5: A picture of you truly being yourself.

This was a really hard one to choose. But ive settled with this photo of myself at Big Day Out this year.

– I look silly, which is probably a characteristic of mine.

– I am at a music festival and watching live music is something i completely adore.

– I have my dads old glasses which i popped the lens out and a red feathery masquerade and a black feather boa all at once.

– Im smiling the smile you have probably seen me have in hundreds of photos.

– My clumsiness is shown by the knot in the strap of my patrick bag, my strap broke during the mosh in the Kasabian set.

xx


Leave a Reply

