trash.

Ive changed my room around. Funny how something as simple as moving your furniture around can make everything seem fresh and new.

The posters and other random pieces of paper collected from magazines and even newspapers are now in the recycling bin outside. The pieces of paper that took me years to eventually throw out was done simply under a few minutes.

It was always a big thing for me to do it, i was always putting it off thinking ill find an eventual use for them all.  I was still a little sad to throw it all out, most of my band posters, the collection of random pictures that were on my wardrobe, my purple sneakers and britpop posters all gone along with the pile of old posters that were forever sitting under my bed is now in the recycling bin.

I guess letting go of a few things must be done over time.

Leave a Reply

