“Where is this love? I.. I cant see it, I cant touch it. I cant feel it. I can hear it. I can hear some words, but I cant do anything with your easy words.”

Favourite break up scene ever..

I can’t sum it up better than Andrea Capelo10 youtube comment:

“Closer is a great movie! It talks about love and sex and the confusion of the two. About lies and truth and how the destructive power of the latter is much more than the former. Men and Women. Trust and Betrayal. And its about really beautiful people fucking each other over in the name of love”

Leave a Reply

