WordPress i apologise that i have abandoned you for quite some time.

My mother is currently in the Philippines, she is going with her friends and her sister and well thats pretty cute. The night before she left, I stayed up and drew all these sketches and cut up my favourite magazines showing her the sort of dresses i wanted made by the local dressmaker there. This is smart, because it will be so much more cheaper than the eighty dollar price tag they have on dresses here.

So since she is overseas, I am left with the house to myself. Joy… well not really. Thank god I have my dog because otherwise this will be to lonesome to deal with. Washing my own clothes, washing up the dishes, cooking dinner for one, cleaning the house is so much work. I get why people become just a housewife. I have realised how lazy I really am. I still have a load of clothes that I have just washed but I cant be bothered to dry, this isnt good and should really do that once i stop typing.

Leave a Reply

