we cannot direct the winds, but we can adjust our sails.

hi blog,

apologies for my absence, a lot of things have been happening. a lot of bad things and a lot of good things. such is life right?

i have learned that everything in this life is really never yours, they can be lost, stolen and leave.

my pet frankie got stolen the day after my last post, and that was quite hard for me. i miss her an extraordinary amount, all i hope is she is somewhere safe now. i have had the most amazing support from my boyfriend and my friends and cant thank them enough for being there for me.

xx

 

 

 

 

 

One Response to “we cannot direct the winds, but we can adjust our sails.”

  1. 1. I cannot believe it

Leave a Reply

