I’m here sitting in my room with my room all rearranged. I have Billie Holiday currently playing in the background because Im in the Jazz sort of mood tonight. Its around 9pm and my windows are wide open so I can let the cool summer breeze in because its a pretty warm night. I have a cup of tea in front of me and a kitchen towel acting as my coaster because I was too lazy to find one. I have a few random books sitting on my bed that still need to be put away from changing my room around. I chucked a lot of things away a couple of days ago. And by a lot i mean buckets by buckets worth of random pieces of paper that i kept because i thought it was pretty, I chucked out random old computer cables and too many other random things. I finally put up some old gold frames on my wall that I’ve been intending to do for quite a long time. I kicked the television out of my room for the meantime.

Hello 2011. You’ve come along nicely. I feel a change coming along, this year is going to be different, I can feel it. I dont think it would be necessarily bad – just different.

 

 

Leave a Reply

